​Damon K. Clark

Damon K. Clark Live at the Kessler Volume I

  • But Not for Me2:50
  • Lush Life5:14
  • Stella By Starlight4:25
  • A Time for Love6:22
  • I Wish You Love4:00
  • September Song5:44
  • Autumn Leaves4:44
  • The Masquerade is Over5:04
  • They All Laughed4:44
  • When Sunny Gets Blue6:23
  • Nature Boy6:26
  • Just One of Those Things5:07
  • Round Midnight6:39